Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
still waters run deep!
  • ......heavily rain......

chinaamy is

33, Fuzhou, China's Mainland (Fujian)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 80

Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language Others
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), English, Others   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Libra     Casual dating partner
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Slim     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style Easygoing     Learn a Language
Kids I don't have any kids     Culture Exchange
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Artists and designers!

About Me

1 heart = 1 ^_^

Hi there!

I just wanna make friends here,not looking for soulmate here.sorry. i am serious at relationship.i am now looking for some friends who r near/in Dosseldorf/Garda/Las Vegas......

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
sth will make me laughing out will make me happy
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
so many......^^......
What Do I Find Sexy?
Nate's smile
Favorite Movies
so many
Favorite Songs
so many
Favorite Animals
birds n so on
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities