Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Stay humble & stay focused

ocykr is

34, Osaka-shi, Japan (Osaka-fu)


Looking for...

Male between 28 - 40

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language English, Japanese,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     Marriage partner
Education Vocational College    
Horoscope Aquarius    
Height 155 cm (5'1")    
Weight I will tell you later    
BodyType Average    
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me


I'm looking for partner who can share our our lives.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Open-minded, easygoing, logical, chill
What Makes Me Happy?
Listening to good music, veggies, fruits, cooking, designing and traveling
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
R&B music, J Dilla tracks
Favorite Animals
Food and Nutrition (Plant-based)
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
New Zealand / Australia


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, South, Singapore, Thailand, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be
having good time with my love

My Recent Activities