Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS6
fun personality, savoury character

kantori is

45, Toyonaka-shi, Japan (Osaka-fu)

 

Looking for...

Female between 34 - 58

 
Ethnicity Korean   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Open Relationship   Language English, Japanese, Korean
Language English, Japanese, Korean   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Medicine/Health     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Sagittarius     Practice Conversation
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 70 kg (154 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Athletic     Travel Companion
Personal Style Easygoing     Share a Common Interest
Kids I don't have any kids     Learn a Language
Religion Christian     Culture Exchange
Smoke Occasionally it's okay    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Hop in when feel like to have a drink or two.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Cheerful and funny.
What Makes Me Happy?
Good food. When work at my firm done well and satisfactory. Good wine. When watching good film particularly when tears drizzling on cheeks.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Unthoughtful behaviours. Who litters on the streets makes me unhappy.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Body odour.
Favorite Movies
A few good man, Crimpson tide, and many more. Reason? I will tell you later.
Favorite Songs
Mister Children's songs are usually fine.
Favorite Animals
Dog (puppy included)
My Ideal Match
Woman of good nature, gentle and sweet hearted.
My Ideal Date
Talks, drinks, visiting places somewhere warm and cosy.

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Vietnam, Africa, North America, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Hawaii, Seoul, Oslo, small country town in Netherlands and many others, the best one you asked? oops.
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Maybe northern Europe

My Recent Activities