Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
"Fill your mind with compassion."
  • Me and my wonderful dog, Hershey

corbs4239 is

30, Greenville, United States (South Carolina)


Looking for...

Male between 27 - 35

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Mixed, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), German, Korean, Spanish, Others
Language English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education I will tell you later     Marriage partner
Horoscope Cancer     Travel Companion
Height 165 cm (5'5")    
Weight I will tell you later    
BodyType Perfect for my height    
Personal Style Unique    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion I will tell you later    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I love having fun, being with friends, cooking, reading and having fun in general. I'm in nursing school, so I love taking care of people :) If you'd like to get to know me, just let me know!

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Kind, caring, loving, hard working, protective, silly, honest, real, humble, charismatic and sometimes the best way. At least that's what my friends say!
What Makes Me Happy?
Being with friends and family, being outside, wine, doing all sorts of puzzles, reading, cooking, meeting new people...etc. Also, curling up with that special someone and enjoying each other's company.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Disrespect, cheating, dishonesty, laziness, self-pity. Oh I also don't like it when people are fake. Be true to yourself!
What Do I Find Sexy?
A good (and genuine) smile! Also confidence and respect. I also love it when people are comfortable with themselves.
Favorite Movies
Horror movies, martial arts films, westerns, anime, and sci fi movies. And comedies.
Favorite Songs
"The Ballad of Love & Hate" by the Avett Brothers
"Hallelujah" by Jeff Buckley
"After the Storm" by Mumford & Sons
"Manchester" by Kishi Bashi
"Goodbye, Barcelona" and "Let's Get Lost" by Pokey Lafarge
I also love Kpop and Jpop.
Favorite Animals
Pandas and dogs. And SLOTHS. Oh man, I love sloths.
Favorite Books
Oh so many...
Favorite Games
Katamari Damacy, Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, Castle Crashers, basically any Mario game, Steamworld
Favorite Activities
Going on all sorts of adventures :)
Admire People
My parents are two of the most amazing people I have ever met.
My Ideal Match
I would love to meet someone who is interesting, funny, caring, smart, loyal and will go on wonderful adventures with me.
My Ideal Date
I love to cook so cooking would be great and I also love being outside. Maybe cooking and then going on a picnic!


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Russia, Thailand, Vietnam, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
That's really tough to narrow down...
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Great food, beautiful surroundings, and spending time with a good person (or good people)

My Recent Activities