Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
feel free to talk to me!

wakatsu is

30, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Female between 25 - 30

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), French, German, Hindi, Indonesian, Korean, Malay, Tagalog, Thai, Urdu, Vietnamese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Others
Language English, Japanese, French   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Information Technology     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Capricorn     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Average     Teach a Language
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I'm a weekend drinker

Group Participation

Asian guys and Caucasian girls Japanese x English Friend Connection

About Me

I'm easy-going and thoughtful, but a bit shy. I would like friends who are considerate and nice. I want a life long friends whom I can always confide in. I love learning about different cultures. You can be from anywhere in the world, but I am very interested in corresponding with someone from Europe.
I have VIP account . So everyone can send me a message! Feel free to contact to me!

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
People says that I'm a quiet and earnest boy. Actually, I'm such kind of person. But I'm funny and cheerful person when I am with my good friends.
What Makes Me Happy?
whenever I spend time with my friends
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
someone who are considerate, honest and nice
My Ideal Date
honest, trustworthy, kind..... Someone who don't cheat me

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Russia, North America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Everywhere is fine for me, if I can be with my precious friends and feel relaxed

My Recent Activities