Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
I love backpack journey. Let's share with great time:)

ryo11031303 is

25, Kyoto-shi, Japan (Kyoto-fu)

 

Looking for...

Female between 18 - 30

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Others
Language English   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Other     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Scorpio     PenPal
Height 180 cm (5'11")     Practice Conversation
Weight 75 kg (165 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Athletic     Teach a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Photography & Photoshop

About Me

I'm RYO living in Kyoto and 25 y.o..(28.11.2017 now)
I've looked for the girl who loves nature, photograph and traveling:))
And I wanna share hobbies with everyone and don't want a transitory connections(I don't mean that I want a everyday-conversation friend). I've looked for a mind-connectable friend, please don't send me smiles&messages if you wanna have just a "JAPANESE FRIEND".

Within 2, 3 years I'll quit my job and leave Japan to explore the world..
Now I'm planning to do it after Tokyo Olympic Games..

I'm a karate champion in Japan.
I already traveled Europe as a backpacker and have had various experiences. I'm very active person. And I have 'Shiba-inu(柴犬)'.
I don't need to be friends with Asian girls, sorry.
I wanna see your profile before talking.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Kindest&loyal person. Love NATURE&TRAVELING&PHOTOGRAPH.
Sometimes stubborn, tall and strong.
What Makes Me Happy?
Honesty.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Depends on the occasion but I NEVER ACCEPT CHEATING BETWEEN COUPLES.
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
Into the wild, Tangled, Le concert.
Holiday in Rome. Wild or something related with traveling.
Favorite Songs
A thousand miles(Vanessa Carlton), Love me like you do(Ellie Goulding), China roses(Enya), Missing you(Soulja&鳳山えり), Love, Dream&Happiness(Exile) and so many others.
Favorite Animals
Shibainu(柴犬)
Favorite Books
The diary of Anne Frank. Manga, Into the wild
Favorite Games
Especially not.
Favorite Activities
Climbing the mountains, in camping at the top of mountain, Kayaking(because I belonged to Kayaking club in my university), travel as a backpacker. Star gazing.
Interests
Wild life
Admire People
So many
Favorite Athletes
Koji Murofushi
Favorite Teams
I don't know.
My Ideal Match
funny person, romantic person, who loves nature much more than anythings, European women, who like traveling
My Ideal Date
I have no idea.haha Depends on you.

Language

Language Want To Learn
English and Slovenian.
Years Learning Foreign Language
English : from Junior-high-school
Slovenian : just One year
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Not lived but stayed at Europe for four months as total.

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan, Russia, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
in Slovenia, Austria, Switzerland and Iceland.
All places were full of nature.
My Dream Vacation Would Be
in camping while seeing "Starry sky", "Aurora" or surrounded by Snow at the top of mountain or being alone in the wild.

My Recent Activities