Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Hi : )

perolav is

28, Trondheim, Norway (Sør-Trøndelag)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 20 - 35

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language Others, English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Student     Practice Conversation
Education Graduate Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Taurus     Share a Common Interest
Height 185 cm (6'1")     Learn a Language
Weight 85 kg (187 lbs)     Culture Exchange
BodyType Average    
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion None    
Smoke Just gave it up    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Japanese x English Friend Connection

About Me

I'm not VIP so I can't answer messages :(

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities