Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
こんにちは皆さん! Nice to meet you.

wsperx is

32, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Noord-Holland)

 

Looking for...

Female between 25 - 35

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, Korean, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), French, German, Korean
Language English, Others, German   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Education/Training     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Aries     PenPal
Height 185 cm (6'1")     Practice Conversation
Weight 80 kg (176 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Average     Teach a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Kind, compassionate
What Makes Me Happy?
Music
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Bad manners
What Do I Find Sexy?
Nice hair
Favorite Movies
The producers
Favorite Songs
Depends on what mood I'm in
Favorite Animals
Dogs, Elephants.
Favorite Books
1491
Favorite Activities
Swimming, cycling
Interests
Traveling
Admire People
Intelligent people. Free thinkers
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
French, Japanese
Years Learning Foreign Language
Too many
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Multiple times 6 months, 1 year

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, North America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
USA, France, Spain
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Italy

My Recent Activities