Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS9
Hello. Looking to make some female friends.

misterjohnjohn is

33, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Noord-Holland)

 

Looking for...

Female between 22 - 33

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, Korean
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Taiwanese), Korean, Thai
Language English, Japanese,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Information Technology     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Vocational College     Marriage partner
Horoscope Gemini     Practice Conversation
Height 190 cm (6'3")    
Weight 75 kg (165 lbs)    
BodyType Slim    
Personal Style Quiet but interesting    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion Agnostic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

Looking for female friends, only from Taiwan, Korea and Japan.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Calm, collected. patient. smart.
What Makes Me Happy?
Cats, Pretty faces, Tea, Spending time with friends
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
Slim legs
Favorite Movies
I like movies that have interesting male characters. Pi, Adam and Good Will Hunting come to mind. I like science-fiction too. The Matrix, Ghost in the Shell
Favorite Songs
Drum n Bass (Noisa), Dubstep (Excision), Electro-house (Deadmau5), Industrial (VNV Nation)
J-pop (サカナクション、CAPSULE、PERFUME), 70s and 80s western pop (ELO, Foreigner)
Stan Getz, Miles Davis
Favorite Animals
Cats. They behave unpredictable and go their own way. They move very elegant and have amazing agility!
Favorite Books
I like to read non-fiction like science, culture, health and philosophy. I especially enjoy reading ideas by philosopher Bertrand Russel.
Favorite Games
Old SEGA games.
Favorite Activities
Taking long walks.
Interests
Asian culture, music, movies, American TV drama, philosophy, science, psychology, tea, women, cooking, health & nutrition, computers, architecture, religion and cats
Admire People
Anyone who thinks for themselves.
Favorite Athletes
Not into watching sports. I do watch the Olympics on occasion because I like the diversity of nationalities.
My Ideal Match
A sweet girl who is caring. There should be space to help each other grow in life. She likes to make time for me. She is open-minded and likes to try new things. She is not very superstitious. She is supportive of my missions in life. Reasonable, patient, likes my jokes, likes to be a life-long learner. Appearance wise, I likes thin girls.
My Ideal Date
A walk and / or go out to eat. The first important thing is finding a connection and talking in that setting.

Language

Language Want To Learn
Korean, Chinese
Years Learning Foreign Language
3 years Japanese
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Russia, North America, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
Canada and Japan both I would love to visit again
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities